Meet the Cabinet!

Announcements and Discussions about brew-club meetings

Meet the Cabinet!

Postby jjpeanasky » Sat Jan 20, 2018 7:19 am

Hello! I realized that we do not have an official listing of who currently holds the cabinet positions in the club. I feel it's important for any current or potential club member to know who the cabinet members are.

Matt Franklin; username: Matt F

Vice President:
Josh Peanasky; username: jjpeanasky

Karl Hoech; username: karl

Derek Doan; username: Derek

Activities Director:
Daryl McCall; username: daryl

Social Media Coordinator:
Randy Carris; username: carrisr

Homebrew Festival Coordinator:
Mark Jensen; username: mjensen52402

Last updated: January 2018
User avatar
Posts: 245
Joined: Fri Jan 29, 2016 5:37 am

Return to CR Beer Nuts Meetings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest